2018 Annual Meeting Program Committee

Annual Meeting Program Committee – San Francisco 2018

The 2018 AUPresses Annual Meeting was developed by the dedicated members of the Annual Meeting Program Committee.

Committee Roster
Erich van Rijn, California, Chair
Kathy Bail, New South Wales
Kim Bryant, North Carolina
Chris Cosner, Stanford
Jocelyn Dawson, Duke
Susan Donnelly, Harvard
Bridget Flannery-McCoy, Columbia
Dan Williams, TCU

Board Liaison
Nicole Mitchell, Washington

Central Office Liaison
Susan Patton